Feedback Requested for New App

Posts1665Likes1104Joined18/3/2018LocationBellingham / US
Native
English
Learning Italian
Other Chinese - Mandarin, French, German, Japanese, Korean, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swahili, Tagalog, Thai

mahum.tofiq.6 wrote:
I am just starting out with this app/site and the only thing i see lacking is the ability to import passages via one click.
I'll discuss this with the tech team.

Learning Italian every day!

Posted 
Posts1Likes0Joined11/3/2023LocationBR
Native
English, Portuguese
Learning Russian

So far, I'm enjoying using the app. Super convenient.

One feature that I think is missing is a "night theme" both for the app and the site.

Posted 
Native
English
Learning Italian
Other Chinese - Mandarin, French, German, Japanese, Korean, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swahili, Tagalog, Thai

Tesse wrote:
One feature that I think is missing is a "night theme" both for the app and the site.
Hi Tesse. That was discussed here.

Posted 
Native
English
Learning Italian

leosmith wrote:
Joseph.Adams wrote:
The Playlist on the Android App is not working for me.
Sorry about that. Ticket written.
We think this is fixed - can you please confirm?

Posted 
Posts7Likes3Joined15/10/2023LocationTW
Native
English
Learning Chinese - Mandarin, French, Japanese, Chinese - other

leosmith wrote:
leosmith wrote:
Joseph.Adams wrote:
The Playlist on the Android App is not working for me.
Sorry about that. Ticket written.
We think this is fixed - can you please confirm?

I just tried it out and all my tracks are working! Thank you!

馮芮珂

Posted 
Posts6Likes1Joined10/2/2024LocationGB
Native
English
Learning French, Irish, Greek - Modern, Spanish

It isn't working with my new Boox Air 2 android device which would have been great for e-ink reading.

On my old tab3, it is portrait and so doesn't work with my keyboard and I can't go left and right an press k for known like on my desktop.