What is your dream travel destination and why?

Posts0Likes0Joined4/9/2018LocationLaguna / PH
Native
Tagalog
Other English, Hindi, Japanese

Mine is Greece, Santorini!

Why?

The most dramatic of all the Greek islands, Santorini is best known for the cliff-top towns of Fira and Oia, which lie on the west coast, overlooking the deep, blue sea-filled caldera. :)

Posted 
Posts0Likes0Joined4/9/2018LocationCaracas / VE
Native
Spanish
Learning German, Italian
Other English

Oh god, I can't decide in just one! There are sooooo many things to see , I'm an Architect so I have a lot of places I want to visit, not only for the people but also for its history and architecture. So this is a difficult decision hehe. Maybe a quiet place far away from the cities (detox fantasy), like a cabin in some forest between mountains, Switzerland maybe? 

Posted 
Native
Tagalog

Jess.PWinkler wrote:
Oh god, I can't decide in just one! There are sooooo many things to see :dizzy_face:, I'm an Architect so I have a lot of places I want to visit, not only for the people but also for its history and architecture. So this is a difficult decision hehe. Maybe a quiet place far away from the cities (detox fantasy), like a cabin in some forest between mountains, Switzerland maybe?

Oh you're an Architect, that so great.

You must have really good drafts and plans for sure.

Hopefully, Philippines will be one from your list in the future. :) 

Posted 
Native
Spanish
Learning German, Italian
Other English

VeePerez24 wrote:
Jess.PWinkler wrote:
Oh god, I can't decide in just one! There are sooooo many things to see :dizzy_face:, I'm an Architect so I have a lot of places I want to visit, not only for the people but also for its history and architecture. So this is a difficult decision hehe. Maybe a quiet place far away from the cities (detox fantasy), like a cabin in some forest between mountains, Switzerland maybe?

You should recommend some sites to visit in Philippines!  

Posted